Israeli ministers, in their own words

Hey, why hasn’t there been a two-state solution in the Middle East? Check out Israeli ministers, in their own words:

1888716_1436897736563476_6520486382236620162_n

One thought on “Israeli ministers, in their own words

  1. ebrew79 says:

    Just now becoming fully aware of the depths of this conflict, because of my ignorance I feel as though I owe a huge apology to the Palestinian people. It really bothers me when Israelis frame the conversation as if they are the ones being persecuted. As a black man in America I know what it is like to be mistreated by the power structure. My thoughts and prayers with Palestinians in Gaza and the entire region. http://wp.me/p4oODX-2i

Leave a Reply

